Who We Are

BERG Committee

BERG Mt Martha is an incorporated body run by a Committee of Management.  The Committee comprises four elected officers and up to ten elected ordinary members. Elections are held at the AGM, generally in October.

President: Graham Hubbard
Vice President: Peter McMahon
Secretary: Di Lewis
Treasurer: Julie Zammit

Committee Members:
Liz Barraclough – Field Officer
John Inchley – WaterWatch coordinator
Angela Kirsner – Newsletter Editor
Barbara Thraves – Community Awareness Group
Bronwyn Street – Philanthropy Coordinator
Suzanne Ryan
Sue Milton