Who We Are

BERG Mt Martha Committee

BERG Mt Martha is an incorporated body run by a Committee of Management.  The Committee comprises four elected officers and up to ten elected ordinary members. Elections are held at the AGM, generally in October.

President: Graham Hubbard
Vice President: Peter McMahon
Secretary: Di Lewis
Treasurer: Julie Zammit

Committee Members:
Liz Barraclough – Field Officer
Sue Milton – WaterWatch and Estuary Watch coordinator
Angela Kirsner – Newsletter Editor
Barbara Thraves – Community Awareness Group
Bronwyn Street – Philanthropy Coordinator
Suzanne Ryan – Coastal group coordinator

Ex officio Coordinators:
Jenny Selby – Tuesday group
Liz Barraclough, David Street – Friday group
Bev Fryer – Membership Secretary
Richard Kirsner – Website

Our Business Partners:
Mount Martha Veterinary Clinic
Warlimont & Nutt
Bendigo Bank Mount Martha
Mount Martha Village Clinic
Mornington Peninsula Gardening
Danckert Real Estate
Mount Martha Chiropractic & Sports Injury Clinic
Terry Bateman Pharmacy
Bunnings Mornington
Complete Step
South Sea Shacks
Complete Colour
Rotary Club of Mount Martha